Upcoming Auctions

 

 

June 2021

Cameras, Scientific & Collectables

Viewing

Viewing by appointment only.

 

Thursday 10 June, 10am to 4pm

Friday 11 June, 10am to 4pm

Please contact our offices to book an appointment

Fine Jewellery

Viewing

Viewing by appointment only.

Monday 14 June, 10am to 4pm

Tuesday 15 June, 10am to 4pm

Wednesday 16 June, 10am to 4pm

Thursday 17 June, 10am to 4pm

Friday 18 June, 10am to 4pm

Monday 21 June, 10am to 4pm

Tuesday 22 June, 10am to 4pm

Wednesday 23 June, 10am to 4pm

 

Please contact our offices to book an appointment

July 2021

September 2021

November 2021